Diane’s Selection: An Online Shopping Special Update

13 Jun

So it’s been over a month and I am very proud to report that I haven’t bought anything online since. (Bragging rights!!)

Nothing that arrived yet. Teehee. See? I found a way to wiggle myself into a loophole. Geez. But then again, I think that this is perfectly okay because I never stated that I wouldn’t be shopping indefinitely; just cutting down. Yes, another feeble rationalization.

And by the by, being a fourth year college student IS exhausting! Especially that I’m a bit overload this semester (despite not following the advice of the OIC in our division.)

And with this, I hope that you could bear with the scarcity and infrequency of my posts. Trying to be a good student here. And yeah, I realize that it’s weird that I’m trying to do that when I’m about to reach the finish line already. It’s better late than never, right?

Wish me luck, sweeties!

 

xoxo,
D.

Leave a Reply

