Arr!

11 Apr

Ahoy there, matey!

Sorry for sounding too pirate-y there. I don’t know what got into me. I don’t even like pirates. Well, that’s a lie. I do like Johnny Depp and Orlando Bloom in the Pirates of The Caribbean franchise. Okay, that’s not entirely true either. I also do have a tiny massive girl-crush on Keira Knightley. Oh, don’t you dare give me that look! You very well know that she’s gorgeous (yes, even dressed as a funky, un-bathed pirate.) Admit it.

Okay, enough about pirates. It’s only my first post and I’m already blabbing about my innermost crushes. So where were we? Oh, right. Introductions. Well, I’m Diane, crazy about Keira. Wait, that came out wrong. Err, let’s just move on.

I’ve been having an inner debate with myself for a very long time now whether I should publish a blog or not. Occasionally, I publish a few of my thoughts. But then I get embarrassed by it a few days or so after so I delete the whole thing.

I swear this time it’ll be different. Well, partly because I’ve already put in too much effort for this to all go to waste. Seriously though, I feel like it’s time that I actually try to do this, and I mean really try, not the half-way kind that I’m so used to doing my whole life.

So yeah, that about sums up what I feel. Till my next post then.

Oh, and my love, Keira says hi by the way.

ImageNow you believe me? I told you she’s beautiful. An epitome of perfection.

xoxo,

D.

4 Responses to “Arr!”

  1. tipd April 25, 2012 at 12:03 am #

    Aww it appears to be like great! =

  2. wakingthebull April 25, 2012 at 4:35 am #

    I think this is among the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    • dianesaur May 11, 2012 at 12:25 am #

      I’m glad that you like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

